Contact Us

Google-Maps-Image

Corporate Office
3037 Yellowstone Road
Rock Springs, WY  82901
Phone: (307) 362-5285
Fax: (307) 382-8545

 

Vernal Office

5259 South 5400 East

Vernal, Utah 84078

Phone: (435) 789-5286

Fax: (435) 789-8545

 

Greene’s Energy Services            (307) 362-5285

Fabrication / Quality Control Supervisor – Joey Lye
jlye@greenescorp.com

Construction Project Manager (Vernal) – Lynn Silcox
lsilcox@greenescorp.com

Transportation & Crane Supervisor – Joe Erramouspe
jerramouspe@greenescorp.com

VP – Rockies, CWI / QC Manager – Ryan Greene
rygreene@greenescorp.com

Business Development – Kerry Osborne
kosborne@greenescorp.com

 

Appalachian Energy Services      (412) 257-3295

VP – Northeast – Dusty Greene
dugreene@greenescorp.com

Transportation & Crane Supervisor – Dan Greene
dgreene@greenescorp.com

 

Greene’s Well Services                (307) 382-5446

 

 

General Inquiries            info@greenescorp.com

Employment                    resumes@greenescorp.com